Food Adventure in Miami

16 Jan

It’s been cold in the Northeast, and I was lucky enough to have a little get away to the warm and sunny Miami. I love Miami. I love the ocean, the people, the music, and the food. Especially the food. Everything I tasted was borderline amazing and beyond.  Pubbelly, my new favorite restaurant absolutely blew me away. The Asian fusion food that they create is delicate but comforting. Michael’s Genuine lives up to the hype in the Design District, had the best pasta dish I’ve had in a very long time. Oh, and Yardbird, amazing Southern cuisine. Fried chicken was HOT and juicy. Oh, did I mention I saw the famous Tom Colicchio at Yardbird? Yes, I saw Tom Colicchio at Yardbird. Enjoy my pictures. I am drooling already.

One Response to “Food Adventure in Miami”

  1. lei January 17, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

    THE GOAT TOAST AND FRIED CHICKEN LOOK INSANE!!

Leave a Reply

Liv Hambrett

An Australian Writer in (North) Germany

A Sweeter Thing

Food Adventures

Pease Pudding

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Annie's Cooking Lab

Cooking and baking with a yellow lab sous chef

We Call Him Yes!Chef!

"because life is too short to eat crappy food"...Yes!Chef!

What's Cooking on Planet Byn

welcome to my world of baking

Going Dutch

and loving it

Seeds Of Remembrance

"A journey of remembrance the true seeds within, connecting in with the different season of a woman"

Dating, Breaking News, Celeb Gossip & Everything College | CC

Advice on student style, collegiate dating discussion guides, relationship advice and women's studies.

TheAdventuresOfDr

chasing the world, finding bliss

Sweet And Crumby

Baking, a Love Story

