White Castle Sweet Potato Fries

10 Dec

I love sweet potato fries and I love White Castle, so as soon as I heard about the limited edition of White Castle sweet potato fries, I knew God loves me.

I ordered a medium size from drive-thru, the fries came out crispy and hot, perfect. However, as much as I want to love these limited babies, I still gotta be sensible and tell the world my honest opinion- these fries have no taste! 😦 I know… I know, it hurts me to tell you that too. Though the texture was good, the fries themselves are bland with just a tiny hint of sweet potato taste. The good thing is that they came with a cinnamon dipping sauce, the sauce was really sweet and overpowering, but it did make the fries taste much better.
.

I know, they look so good, it’s really too bad…

Leave a comment

Liv Hambrett

I write about Germany + Culture + Motherhood + the Meaning of Home

A Sweeter Thing

Food Adventures

Sweet Pea's Kitchen

A food blog with healthy simple and tasty recipes.

Pease Pudding

Just another WordPress.com weblog

We Call Him Yes!Chef!

"because life is too short to eat crappy food"...Yes!Chef!

What's Cooking on Planet Byn

welcome to my world of baking

Seeds Of Remembrance

"A journey of remembrance the true seeds within, connecting in with the different season of a woman"

TheAdventuresOfDr

chasing the world, finding bliss

Sweet And Crumby

Baking, a Love Story